play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CARS HUB (UK) LTD

At CARS HUB (UK) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CARS HUB (UK) LTD

CARS HUB (UK) LTD
5
4.5

All 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and honest salesman,reliable car bought BMWx1 clean and reasonable price, definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly customer service

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Van was well presented and have had no issues. Will be returning again to purchase another


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Definitely suggest to buy from cars hub


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly

    By EVELYN OKE on 21 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Mr Shah is a very friendly and welcoming guy who is always available to answer all questions and he also showed me all other options and allowed me test run most of the car at the garage before I finally made my choice. I truly recommend him.


  • 5

    Great customer services. Defo will recommend n e 1 who wants a good car

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The customer services staff were amazing. Absolutely no pressure to buy the car my daughter wanted after passing her driving test. Everything was thoroughly checked. And Sam was so thorough and made us feel at ease when buying my daughters first cars.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, dodgy car

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Honda CRV with apparently a clean MOT history, and a full service history, last one was just done by themselves. Turns out it had over £4000 worth of repairs that needed urgent attention! Hard to believe they were unaware of these issues! Highlighted issues to them immediately and to their credit they refunded me without any hassle but would suggest getting car checked by a mechanic prior to purchase.


  • 5

    By AKSHAY ANILKUMAR on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and we got our car with in our budget range.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    a positive experience


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really easy car buying experience


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and smooth purchase

    By AMIT PANCHAL on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Not only was the dealer very accommodating and easy to talk to but he took me around the car, allowed my wife and I to test drive it and came to a good agreement to purchase. He went over and above and provided some accessories that should have come with the car. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and to purchase from again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›