play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CARS HUB (UK) LTD

At CARS HUB (UK) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CARS HUB (UK) LTD

CARS HUB (UK) LTD
5
4.5

All 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARK BATEMAN on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service I haven't bought a car for a long time but they put my mind at ease definitely use them again !


  • 5

    Excellent service when buying car

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, very polite and professional. Car was as advertised. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Lovely guys, ver calm and stress free, I would strongly recommend them.

    By chris holmes on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Cars Hub were fantastic. Picked us up from station and dropped us off. When we pointed out that the rear charger point and one of the head rests were missing, they had them fixed by the time we came to pick up on the next day at no additional cost. The whole experience was very calm and stress free.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service friendly guys


  • 5

    Lovely purchase

    By ankur sehgal on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and humble team who made this transition very smooth and efficient! Will surely be dealing with them again as they are brilliant and trustworthy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Excellent customer service and satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Professional car dealers

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and professional dealing answer all my questions very responsible Price cars


  • 5

    Good honest guy

    By REANA AKI on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Always kept me updated. Would recommend cars hub to people .


  • 5

    Nice seller

    By Calix Leung on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service,everything is smooth , happy to deal with


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By DAVID WELCH on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, no pushy salesman - Delivered the car at no extra cost and was very punctual