play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CARS HUB (UK) LTD

At CARS HUB (UK) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CARS HUB (UK) LTD

CARS HUB (UK) LTD
5
4.5

All 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would definitely buy a car from Cars Hub again

    By colin mccellan on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly dealer. No question is to much trouble to ask. Goes out of his way to be helpful


  • 5

    Great service, very friendly. Very happy with my honda jazz.

    By susan on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good would recommend


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and upfront.

    By Emma B. on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Here they went above and beyond what I expected. I was given the phone numbers of previous garages so I could ring them to check something that came up on a previous MOT. We did a test drive and my mechanic checked the car and backed up everything I had been told about the car. Honest, patient and wanting to provide a professional service. Was straightforward and upfront. Just what I wanted when buying a car on my own. As a woman that has not always been my experience. Thanks to the staff there.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    MR BABAR HAS BEEN VERY POLITE AND PATIENT DEALING WITH ME. I WILL RECOMMEND HIS SERVICE TO EVERYONE. GREAT GUY WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.


  • 5

    BMW 325i April 2021

    By Martin H on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication from seller had an small issue with car on journey home nothing serious(brake issue),got repaired locally and seller paid for work,absolutely nice guy highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase from Cars Hub


  • 5

    Covid-friendly Delivery + Remote purchase

    By leanne C on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with Cars Hub UK. Really quick and easy responses. From viewing the car online to delivery within 4 days. Great, simple service. We knew what car we wanted and had done our research. We were offered a video call, however we didn't use it as there was already a video filmed on YouTube showing the interior. The car arrived on a trailer and the delivery person walked us around. The only niggle is that there was very little petrol (warning light was on) but nothing a quick trip to Tesco couldn't solve! The car was excellent value for money, with the option to pay a deposit and pay the remaining once we had seen the car. Look forward to driving :)


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo 2.0 TDCI Review Thanks Guys , X

    By mark john A on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Honest Seller , friendly and helpful , made to feel welcome and not Pressurised , very good car for the money spent , had test drive and all ok .Covid Safe , distance , masks ect . Brought the car and v happy , would Highly Recommend


  • 5

    incredible attention and attitude to the client

    By Borislav R on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 107 (10) plate for our 21 year old to learn to drive in. Came here and had six to choose from on that particular day. The two guys didn't rush us, let us test drive four cars. We spent two hours there. No pressure. They gave honest answers about the vehicles we were interested in. Three months on and we absolutely LOVE this little car. Our Son bought it by himself and said he had a great experience on the day and felt the two guys looked after him to find the perfect first car for him. 5 stars from us.


  • 5

    Mk 2 Skoda Octavia Vrs

    By daryl lewis C on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish.Car delivered at time specified within 24hrs of purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car check these guyz out!!