play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CARS HUB (UK) LTD

At CARS HUB (UK) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CARS HUB (UK) LTD

CARS HUB (UK) LTD
5
4.5

All 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    They was very helpful and friendly

    By Sohail K on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking car for my taxi.They helped me to find a write car for taxi.And they was very helpful and polite.I would recommend them to my friends and family


  • 5

    By Aqeel M on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at CARS HUB. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership


  • 5

    By mohammed n on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Experience

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking. After agreement and finance approved on a Saturday and confirmed payment and collection for the Monday.all agreed on the premises. To be told o. The Sunday they now sold to someone else after the deal. Then put the phone down on me. No Honner. No dignity


  • 5

    Decent

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a mini countryman a few months ago from carshub. Test drove on the Saturday, the car was very clean and drove well so we put down a deposit as there was plenty of interest in the vehicle. Picked it up the following day. Mohammad was very friendly and the transaction was quick and easy. We've since had the car assessed by our mechanic and everything is as it should be. A few minor niggles: tracking was slightly out, AC needed regassing and there's a nail embedded in the tyre which will need to be changed in due course. Also, we never received the email with the warranty. Minor gripes. On the whole we're very pleased with the car and had an enjoyable and easy buying experience.


  • 5

    I would come here again to buy my next car!

    By Aaron F on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The owner was really accommodating and went above and beyond to assist us. My dad was looking to upgrade to a hybrid car and Cars Hub not only found us the perfect car but also gave us the best price for our old car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Steven M on 22 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service. Very honest and helpful. Went the extra mile to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. I would certainly recommend this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›